Contact

Feel free to contact us!

Feel free to contact us!

HEAD OFFICE
Waterstraat 355A
2970 Schilde
Belgium
T+32(0)3 685 68 26
Info@byeve.be

SHOWROOM
Nidum | House of inspiration
Sint Elisabethstraat 35
5361 HJ Grave
Nederland
https://nidum.nl/shops-showrooms/by-eve/
   

SALES
THE NETHERLANDS

Susanne de Kleijn
susanne@byeve.be

SALES
BE / LU/ FR (NORTH)

Christophe Cinicki christophe@byeve.be

SALES GERMANY
ACH Concept BV

Alain Herbst
Phone: +32 475 751 163
Alain@ach-concept.com

SALES SWITZERLAND
ACH Concept BV

Alain Herbst
Phone: +32 475 751 163
Alain@ach-concept.com

SALES FRANCE (EAST / SOUTH-EAST)
St├ęphane Amann

Phone: +33 644 268 046
StephaneAmann@outlook.fr 

SALES FRANCE (WEST / SOUTH-WEST)
Agence NAT HOME

Nathalie Azoulay 
8 rue d’Havelooze 
44000 Nantes 
Phone: +33 687 762 866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com
https://www.agence-nathome.com/ 

SALES (Northern) ITALY
Selectionstyle Design Broker

Roberto Cosatto
Via Udine, 1/7
33040 Pradamano UD
Phone: +39 043 264 1061
info@selectionstyle.it
https://www.selectionstyle.it  

 

SALES SPAIN
Interiores Iberica

Myriam Maldoy
Carrer Valencia 19
03750 Pedreguer (Alicante)
Phone: +34 620 852 203
Myriam@interioresiberica.com
Home | Belga Interiores (interioresiberica.com)  

SALES PORTUGAL
Interiores Iberica

Myriam Maldoy
Carrer Valencia 19
03750 Pedreguer (Alicante)
Phone: +34 620 852 203
Myriam@interioresiberica.com
Home | Belga Interiores (interioresiberica.com) 

SALES
BALTIC STATES: (EE / LV / LT) + AZ / KZ / GE

Rudolf van Hoof                                          Phone: +32 470 567 209 Rudolf.vanHoof@byeve.be    

EXPORT
For all export inquiries please contact:
Export@byeve.be


Even geduld aub...